Online Educational Event

Event details TBA

Wednesday 26th May 2021

Face to Face Social and Educational Event

Happy New Financial Year!

Event details TBA

Wednesday 30th June 2021

Online Educational Event

Event details TBA

Wednesday 28th July 2021

Award Night

Face to Face Social Event

Event details TBA

Friday 13th August 2021

Online Educational Event

Event details TBA

Wednesday August 25th

Face to Face Social and Educational Event

Event details TBA

Wednesday 29th September 2021

Online Educational Event

Event details TBA

Wednesday 27th October 2021

Twilight Family Picnic

Face to Face Social Event

Details TBA

Friday 12th November 2021

Online Educational Event

Event details TBA

Wednesday 24th November 2021

Barefoot Bowling

Face to Face Social Event

Ringwood Bowls Club

Friday 12th February 2022

Laugh and Learn

Online Educational Event

Event details TBA

Wednesday 24th February 2022

Laugh and Learn

Face to Face Educational Event

Event details TBA

Wednesday 30th March 2022